top of page

CONTACT US

SEND A MESSAGE

Thanks! Message sent. If you have an urgent inquiry please call for the quickest response.

VISIT OR CALL

Art Tile Co. Inc. 

8511 Roosevelt Way NE 

Seattle, WA 98115 

Phone: (206) 523-3032

Fax: (206) 524-5742  

Schedule an Install Estimate

HOURS

Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 5:30

Sat: 10:00 - 4:00

Sun: Closed

 

Snow Policy: Please call and see if we answer the phone or check our social media to see if we are closed. Typically, we mimic the closure status of the Seattle School District if it's in session. 

Excessive Heat Policy: We are in an unairconditioned older building. For the safety of our employees and customers, we will close the showroom for the remainder of the day at the point the internal temperature of the showroom exceeds 92F. We will reopen the next morning on schedule.

HOLIDAY CLOSURES

 Art Tile plans to be closed the following dates in 2023

to allow our team to spend time with friends and family.

All dates not listed are planned as normal hours. 

2023

Observe New Year's Day: Mon. 1/2/23

Presidents' Day: Mon. 2/20/23

Memorial Day Weekend: Sat. 5/27/23 thru Mon. 5/29/23

Independence Day: Mon. 7/3/23 and Tues. 7/4/23 

Labor Day Weekend: Sat. 9/2/23 thru Mon. 9/4/23

Veteran's Day: Sat. 11/11/23 

Thanksgiving Long Weekend: Thurs. 11/23/23 thru Sun. 11/26/23

Christmas: Mon. 12/25/23

New Year's Day: Mon. 1/1/2024

  • Black Google Places Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Yelp Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Houzz Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
Visit or Call
Hours & Holidays
Social
Map
bottom of page